heading

Absecoon Manor

Summer 2017

Day Date   Minister
Sunday  6/11/2017   Ben Liberatore
       
Sunday 6/18/2017   Sandra Regenye
       
Sunday 6/25/2017   Pat Green
       
Sunday 7/2/17   Colleen Fetterman
       
Sunday 7/9/17   Ben Liberatore
       
Sunday 7/16/17   Sheila Weber
       
Sunday 7/23/17   Sandra Regenye
       
Sunday 7/30/17   Pat Green
       
Sunday 8/6/17   Colleen Fetterman
       
Sunday  8/13/17   Ben Liberatore
       
Sunday 8/20/17   Sheila Weber
       
Sunday 8/27/17   Pat Green
       
Sunday  9/3/17   Sandra Regenye
       
Sunday 9/10/17   Colleen Fetterman
       
Sunday 9/17/2017   Ben Libertore
       
Sunday  9/24/2017   Pat Green
       
Sunday 10/1/2017   Sheila Weber

 

 

ABSECON MANOR MINISTRY
Contact Information
   
Colleen Fetterman 360-809-0368
Pat Green 609-645-1762
Ben Liberatore 609-645-7258
Rose Ewing 609-645-1596
Sandra Regenye 609-226-8548
Sheila Weber 609-404-0856