heading

Absecoon Manor

Fall 2017

Day Date Minister
Sunday 10/1/17 Sheila Weber
Sunday 10/8/17 Colleen Fetterman
Sunday 10/15/17 Ben Liberatore
Sunday 10/22/17 Rose Ewing
Sunday 10/29/17 Pat Green
Sunday 11/5/17 Sandra Regenye
Sunday 11/12/17 Sheila Weber
Sunday  11/19/17 Colleen Fetterman
Sunday 11/26/17 Pat Green
Sunday 12/3/17 Ben Liberatore
Sunday  12/10/17 S. Regenye
Sunday 12/17/17 Rose Ewing
Sunday  12/24/2017 Colleen Fetterman
Sunday 12/31/2017 Pat Green

 

ABSECON MANOR MINISTRY
Contact Information
Colleen Fetterman 360-809-0368  
Pat Green 609-645-1762  
Ben Liberatore 609-645-7258  
Rose Ewing 609-645-1596  
Sandra Regenye 609-226-8548  
Sheila Weber 609-404-0856