heading

Absecoon Manor

Winter 2017

Date Names
Sunday 12/17/17 Rose Ewing
Sunday  12/24/17 Colleen Fetterman
Sunday 12/31/17 Pat Green
Sunday 1/7/18 Sheila Weber
Sunday 1/14/18 Colleen Fetterman
Sunday 1/21/18 Ben Liberatore
Sunday 1/28/18 Pat Green
Sunday 2/4/18 Sandra Regenye
Sunday 2/11/18 Sheila Weber
Sunday  2/18/18 Colleen Fetterman
Sunday 2/25/18 Pat Green
Sunday 3/4/18 Ben Liberatore
Sunday  3/11/18 Sheila Weber
Sunday 3/18/18 Sandra Regenye
Sunday 3/25/2018 Pat Green

 

ABSECON MANOR MINISTRY
Contact Information
Colleen Fetterman 360-809-0368  
Pat Green 609-645-1762  
Ben Liberatore 609-645-7258  
Rose Ewing 609-645-1596  
Sandra Regenye 609-226-8548  
Sheila Weber 609-404-0856